Book a Property Valuation

 



WELSHPOOL

 

img_3034

WELSHPOOL

28 Broad Street
Welshpool
Powys SY21 7RW
Tel:
01938 554818
Fax: 01938 555856
Email: welshpool@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.   
Saturday; 9.30am - 1.00pm

Meet Our Welshpool Team

I have been with MMP since 1979, and after qualifying in 1986, became a partner in 1995. I now concentrate on the sales and valuation of residential and agricultural property from the Welshpool branch. I live in Gobowen, near Oswestry and have 2 grown up sons.
Robert W Hudson

Robert W Hudson (FRICS MRAU) Partner

Residential and Commercial Department
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
robert@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818 / 07764 663 185

Keith Davies MRICS
Keith Davies

Keith Davies (MRICS) Partner

Agricultural Department
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
keith@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818 / 07764 663 186

Richard D Evans BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV
Richard D Evans

Richard D Evans (BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV) Partner

Agricultural Department
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
richard@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818 / 07764 663 192

I have been a member of MMP since 2001 and became a fully qualified Chartered Surveyor in 2003. Based at our Welshpool Office I deal mainly with residential lettings but also handle residential sales and carry out written valuations.
Sarah N Breeze

Sarah N Breeze (BSc (Hons) MRICS)

Residential Lettings
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
sarah@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

I have been a member of MMP since 2007, completing my Estate Management degree by correspondence with Reading University. I became a fully qualified Chartered Surveyor and registered valuer in 2016 after completing my assessment with the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.
Bryan E Jarman

Bryan E Jarman (BSc (Hons) MRICS)

Residential & Lettings Departments
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
bryan@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

Tom Davies BSc (Hons) MRICS
Tom Davies

Tom Davies (BSc (Hons) MRICS)

Agricultural Department
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
tom@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818 / 07764 663 193

Anwen Morgan
Anwen Morgan

Anwen Morgan

Morris Marshall & Poole Business Management
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
anwen@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

Fiona Jones
Fiona Jones

Fiona Jones

Residential & Lettings Departments
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
fiona@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

Sian Williams
Sian Williams

Sian Williams

Auction & Agricultural Departments
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
sian@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

Matthew Hudson (MARLA)
Matthew Hudson

Matthew Hudson (MARLA)

Lettings Department
Based at: 28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
matthew.h@morrismarshall.co.uk
01938 554 818

 

..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

About Welshpool

Welshpool is 4 miles from the Welsh - English border and close to the River Severn, historically in the county of Mongomeryshire it is now administered as part of Powys and is the four largest town in the county. Originally known simply as "Pool" in English the name was changed to Welshpool in 1835 to distingish it from Poole in Dorset. The town centre contains much georgian architechture and the outstanding Powis Castle and Gardens are just to the south

Local Authority

Powys County Council. Spa Road East, Llandrindod Wells, Powys, LD1 5LG

powys.gov.uk

01597 826000

Click here for information and things to do

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................