Our Offices

ABERYSTWYTH

18 Terrace Road, Aberystwyth, SY23 1NP
Tel: 01970 625020
Email: aberystwyth@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.    Saturday; 9.00am - 1.00pm


 

LLANIDLOES

Bank House, Llanidloes, Powys, SY18 6BW
Tel: 01686 412567
Fax: 01686 413462
Email: llanidloes@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.   Saturday; 9.30am - 12.00noon


 

MACHYNLLETH

18 Maengwyn Street, Machynlleth, SY20 8DT
Tel: 01654 702472
Email: machynlleth@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.   Saturday; 9.00am - 12.00noon


 

NEWTOWN

10 Broad Street, Newtown, Powys, SY16 2LZ
Tel: 01686 626160
Fax: 01686 623783
Email: newtown@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.    Saturday; 9.30am - 1.00pm


 

OSWESTRY

16 Leg Street, Oswestry, Shropshire, SY11 2NN
Tel: 01691 679595
Fax: 01691 658875
Email: oswestry@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.    Saturday; 9.30am - 1.00pm


TYWYN

High Street, Tywyn, LL36 9AD
Tel: 01654 710388
Email: tywyn@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.    Saturday; 9.00am - 12.00noon


 

WELSHPOOL

28 Broad Street, Welshpool, Powys, SY21 7RW
Tel: 01938 554818
Fax: 01938 555856
Email: welshpool@morrismarshall.co.uk

Opening hours: Monday - Friday; 9.00am - 5.00pm.    Saturday; 9.30am - 1.00pm


 

ABERDYFI - Display Window

18 Glandyfi Terrace, Aberdyfi, Gwynedd, LL35 0EB

 


 Please note that all of our calls are recorded for training and quality purposes.

welshpool livestock sales logo collection of logos